Skip Navigation
"That the generation to come might know Him..." Psalm 78:6


2011-2012 Student Athletes of the Year

Ross Rushing
Mallory Broome

2012 Golf MAC All Conference

Nick Robbins
Nathan Huntley

2012 Softball MAC All Conference

Mallory Broome
Casey Long
Bailey Bjorson

2012 Softball All State

Mallory Broome
Bailey Bjorson

2012 Soccer MAC All Conference

Nora Logan
Janie Holland

2012 Baseball MAC All Conference

Ross Rushing
Justin Kenley
Drew Matthews
Andrew Adamczyk

2012 Baseball All State

Ross Rushing

2012 Track MAC All Conference

Johnny Sprinkle, Alex Lewis, Josh Johnson, Jeremy Herba - 4x100 Meter Relay
Sydney Schwitzerlett, Natasha Curry, Angelina Ingrassia, Kaylyn Kiser Marcus - 1600 Meter Relay
Marcus Abraham - Shot Put and Discus
Caleb Breeden - 3200 Meters and 1600 Meters
Landon Whitley - 400 Meters
Alex Lewis - 100 Meters
Sarah Glenn - 300 Meter Hurdles and Long Jump

2012 Track All State

Marcus Abraham

2012 NCISAA Discus State Champion

Marcus Abraham

2012 NCISAA Wrestling 195lb. Weight Class State Champion

Cannon Long

2012 Basketball MAC All-Conference

Calvin Davis
Josh Dominquez
Tyrell Nelson
Jordan Cook
Nora Logan

2011 Cross Country All Conference

Alec Bross
Caleb Breeden
Justin Kenley
Will Melton
Andrew Troyer
Toni Dunn
Caitlyn Logan

2011 Football All State

Ross Rushing
Jeremy Herba
Johnny Sprinkle
Jacob Hannah

2011 NC Oasis Shrine Bowl Participants

Ross Rushing
Jeremy Herba