Calendar

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Admissions Fall Open House
Worship & Performing Arts Center
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veteran's Day Chapel
FBCIT Worship Center
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Choral & Theatre Showcase
Worship & Performing Arts Center
Sat, Nov 23

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Boys Varsity Football vs. NCISAA State Tournament
FCB Football Field - Whitson Athletic Complex (Home)
Sun, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Education
  • School Events
  • Athletics

2019-2020 1-Page Calendar