Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Admissions Fall Open House
FBCIT Worship Center
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Veteran's Day Chapel
FBCIT Worship Center
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Night of the Arts
Worship & Performing Arts Center
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1